Gregory Barnett
Teacher, Physical Education
gregory_d_barnett@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Simone Bright
Teacher, Science
simone_bright@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Shanterica Brooks
Teacher, Social Studies
shanterica_b_brooks@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jacob Carlock
Teacher
jacob_carlock@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Robert Coln
Teacher, Music-Band
robert_coln@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Luretha Crosby-Guard
Teacher, ELA
luretha_crosby-guard@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Cornellia Crum
Principal, Elem School
cornellia_crum@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jessica Elswick
Teacher, Librarian
Jessica_Elswick@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Miranda Evans
Teacher, Spanish
miranda_evans@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Joan Farrell
Teacher
Joane_I_Farrell@dekalbschoolsga.org
Carlos Fowler
Teacher, Music-Band
carlos_d_fowler@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kelly Gilliam
Teacher, Magnet Gr 4
kelly_r_gilliam@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Gloria gomez
gloria_gomez@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
K-Teresa Grant
Teacher, Magnet 4th/Math
k-teresa_grant@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Regina Handy
Nurse
regina_b_handy@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Will D. Hayes III
Teacher, Drama
Will_D_Hayes@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sabreen Jai
Teacher, ELA
Sabreen_U_Jai@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Gloria Jones
Assistant Principal
gloria_jones@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Mia Loadholt
Teacher, Magnet Gr 5
mia_r_loadholt@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Michele Lynch
Michele_R_Lynch@dekalbschoolsga.org
Uzma Masood
Teacher, Magnet Science 6th
uzma_masood@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sharon McNabb
Teacher, Magnet Math 6th
sharon_s_mcnabb@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Shamia Moffitt
Counselor
Shamia_Moffitt@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kelly Petrovich
Teacher, Science
kelly_gardner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
M. Katherine Roseberry
Teacher, Writing Resource Teacher
mkatherine_roseberry@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Melissa Sanders
Teacher, Magnet Gr 5 LA
melissa_c_sanders@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ishmaiah Teague
Teacher
ishmaiah_n_teague@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login